Long Roads Episode 009

Girish - Long Roads Episode 009
Girish - Long Roads Episode 009

Download: http://www.mediafire.com/?fwruaoujjk3fwde


01. Tenishia Feat. Tiff Lacey – Burning From The Inside (Original Intro Mix)
02. George Acosta feat Fisher – Beautiful
03. Armin van Buuren – What if Ft.Vera Ostrova (Arnej Remix)
04. Tenishia Feat. Aneym – Stranger To Myself (Tenishia’s Burnout Mix)
05. Sceleton feat. Aneym – Rain Down (Conrad S Remix)
06. Cosmic Gate feat. Aruna    – Under Your Spell (Myon & Shane 54 Monster Mix)
07. Velvetine – Safe (Wherever You Are) (Original Mix)
08. C Systems – Close My eyes (Original Mix)
09. Claudia Cazacu feat. Audrey Gallagher – Freefalling (Original mix)
10. John O’ Callaghan Feat. Josie – Out Of Nowhere (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
11. Emotional Horizons feat. Stine  – Beautiful (Original Vocal Mix)
12.  Chicane & The Thrillseekers – Autumn Tactics (Bryan Kearney & Mike Nichol Rework)
13. Max Graham Feat. Ana Criado – Nothing Else Matters (Aly & Fila Remix)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s