Long Roads Episode 008

It’s been a long time. Graduation, moving to a new house, and all kinds of mess.

This was a mix that I completed more than 8 months ago, from there on my hdd got crashed and I had to recover everything. Including my stuff for portfolio and all. And I had to recreate this mix again from my memory, since I had forgotten the tracklist.

Here you go….

Long Roads Episode 008
Long Roads Episode 008

Download: http://www.mediafire.com/?xmhddemmmmy

01. OceanLab – If I Could Fly (Jaytech Remix)
02. Emotional Horizons feat. Stine – Beautiful (Santerna Remix)
03. David Forbes feat. Antonia Lucas – All Because Of You [DFolt Remix]
04. Airbase feat. Floria Ambra – Wonders (Original Mix)
05. Tiësto Feat Charlotte Martin – Sweet Things (Original Mix)
06. Sasha Virus feat. Dilara – Out Of Mind (Deliano Carl Vision’s Remix)
07. Cosmic Gate feat. Kyler England – Flatline (Kyau Vs Albert Remix)
08. John Askew feat. Senadee – Nothing Left Between Us (Vocal Mix)
09. Tritonal – What I Say (Aurosonic Remix)
10. Alexander Popov & Ohmna – Rising WaterFalls (Little 3 R-Freshing Bootleg)
11. Mike Shiver & Matias Lehtola Feat. Andrea Britton – Captured (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix)
12. Javah feat. Tiff Lacey – One By One (Jason Van Wyk Remix)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s