Welcome to Long Roads…

Hello Trance music lovers, welcome to Long Roads. Here you can download the dj sets compiled by me. It’s started as a hobby, whenever I get myself some new songs, I mix them up to a set to listen on my phone. So one day I thought about releasing it to the public.

Thus I posted my first set on http://forums.generationtrance.com and was  surprised to see it getting a lot of downloads and praise, even from pro djs. It was only available for the members of http://forums.generationtrance.com, but from now on, I will be posting my sets in this blog too.

Currently there are 5 sets, And I’ll be posting one each month…

Spread the word and post comments if you like my sets…

Leave a Reply

